Wisconsin NRA State Conference

Join your NRA-ILA for a unique opportunity to gather, learn, and network in support of the Second Amendment at the 2022 Wisconsin NRA State Conference on June 18th! The event will feature various dynamic speakers and panel discussions, and will showcase some of NRA’s strongest relationships in your local community. This is a great opportunity to network with your fellow Second Amendment supporters in Wisconsin. The event is FREE, along with conference materials, continental breakfast, and lunch. Space is limited; RSVP is required.

For the event agenda, please visit: Wisconsin NRA State Conference Agenda

June 18, 2022 at 9:00am - 2pm
Doubletree Hilton Milwaukee/Brookfield
18155 W Bluemound Rd
Brookfield, WI 53045
United States
Google map and directions
Suzanne Anglewicz ·
1,393 RSVPS
Cristine Brumsey Malisa Joice Juancarlos Falatko Laci Willburn Trevor Justiz Angie Reesey Jeff Klaman Rebecca Haberkern Braden Darter Kerry Gromala Yosef Pierantozzi Nola Erlandsen George Derthick Danita Samuelsen Chelcie Chalupka Jamila Runyon Evonne Biter Carlos Draa Candyce Sotolopez Moses Shoopman Brad Bernholtz Eddy Wuellner Magali Dobbels Davis Hedegaard Tobias Carras Pilar Rosa Lee Olney Braxton Romo Jere Ganatra Sherita Mcquillan Courtney Vong Arline Aspenson Karin Danzinger Alexandria Spargur Ireland Pedri Carolee Kokernak Brittni Woolson Regenia Bennefield Jessa Champey Cassandr Valco Deangelo Areias Cheyanna Cazares Asa Lwanga Helena Gunia Belinda Weberg Eileen Trenholm Gayle Dearcos Jodee Keh

Will you come?

Showing 1702 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Tiffaney Brittsan
  • Gabriell Chum
  • Garry Torzewski
  • Kai Schnatter
  • Loren Flemings
  • Analise Gucciardo
  • Pansy Bertke
  • Reina Amisano
  • Tera Chonko
  • Tisa Sivaramakrishna
  • Storm Stroda
  • Analise Beseman
  • Carleen Moraine
  • Alfredo Glaros
  • Maeve Goy
  • Esteban Delvicario
  • Jamaal Gumina
  • Evette Windham
  • Priya Sobilo
  • Maxine Vonhollen
  • Melynda Pum
  • Debrah Widjaja
  • Rickey Aro
  • Ralph Mazyck
  • Justice Oberacker
  • Deborah Cutaia
  • Franklin Borst
  • Derwin Prozinski
  • Adeline Hauck
  • Sabrena Slobin