Wisconsin NRA State Conference

Join your NRA-ILA for a unique opportunity to gather, learn, and network in support of the Second Amendment at the 2022 Wisconsin NRA State Conference on June 18th! The event will feature various dynamic speakers and panel discussions, and will showcase some of NRA’s strongest relationships in your local community. This is a great opportunity to network with your fellow Second Amendment supporters in Wisconsin. The event is FREE, along with conference materials, continental breakfast, and lunch. Space is limited; RSVP is required.

For the event agenda, please visit: Wisconsin NRA State Conference Agenda

June 18, 2022 at 9:00am - 2pm
Doubletree Hilton Milwaukee/Brookfield
18155 W Bluemound Rd
Brookfield, WI 53045
United States
Google map and directions
Suzanne Anglewicz ·
1,395 RSVPS
Aspen Deimler Cathey Dauterive Edmund Mackus Johnna Gascot Scarlett Achong Jayda Lenares Dylan Tallmon Tavian Schaffert Olympia Denier Jackson Jolon Shaun Mordecai Zion Cordial Louis Nykaza Nisha Deaville Shakira Bouquin Tayla Pastuch Bambi Howe Shonda Frieze Travis Wassmer Mina Prevot Fredrick Retort Pattie Guarnizo Trayvon Virelli Ellen Leitgeb Salena Cerbantes Joanna Mcauliff Tehya Galanopoulos Elvis Barrish Emilio Langrehr Kevon Beckom Yahaira Hoff Martha Nicaise Kya Maranto Lashaunda Vinelli Billie Konstant Annabelle Ilges Andria Trezza Loree Belayneh Cayden Nauden Mekhi Figura Rylee Ahlstrom Pearl Bavaro Jeffery Flentroy Kathlyn Chaltraw Ashlee Vlachos Jayda Guettler Amaya Noiles Kenzie Ribadeneira

Will you come?

Showing 1703 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Sherita Mcquillan
  • Courtney Vong
  • Arline Aspenson
  • Karin Danzinger
  • Alexandria Spargur
  • Ireland Pedri
  • Carolee Kokernak
  • Brittni Woolson
  • Regenia Bennefield
  • Jessa Champey
  • Cassandr Valco
  • Deangelo Areias
  • Cheyanna Cazares
  • Asa Lwanga
  • Helena Gunia
  • Belinda Weberg
  • Eileen Trenholm
  • Gayle Dearcos
  • Jodee Keh
  • Marjorie Charbeneau
  • Bria Zalud
  • Vicki Hernandezvilla
  • Harper Kohlhagen
  • Jelisa Bielmeier
  • Makenzi Bantel
  • Kenji Leffert
  • Makaela Stmarie
  • Keona Gossin
  • Danae Leskinen
  • Tavon Lagasse