Wisconsin NRA State Conference

Join your NRA-ILA for a unique opportunity to gather, learn, and network in support of the Second Amendment at the 2022 Wisconsin NRA State Conference on June 18th! The event will feature various dynamic speakers and panel discussions, and will showcase some of NRA’s strongest relationships in your local community. This is a great opportunity to network with your fellow Second Amendment supporters in Wisconsin. The event is FREE, along with conference materials, continental breakfast, and lunch. Space is limited; RSVP is required.

For the event agenda, please visit: Wisconsin NRA State Conference Agenda

June 18, 2022 at 9:00am - 2pm
Doubletree Hilton Milwaukee/Brookfield
18155 W Bluemound Rd
Brookfield, WI 53045
United States
Google map and directions
Suzanne Anglewicz ·
1,391 RSVPS
Tanisha Philen Kolby Kiger Tavares Pulham Aryana Skrobot Kayce Wandell Durell Lashmit Lydia Cahela Truman Weidemann Dona Samala Sharen Buttigieg Janay Zakaryan Chrissy Toban Genaro Garlough Dedrick Lutzi Kia Vanderhyden Sharleen Belieu Samir Marusiak Ivonne Ohata Antwan Yanz Jaimee Ruggiano Tamar Moneypenny Sheyenne Robustelli Duncan Memmel Torrie Sheckler Suzette Nady Saul Marinelli Clifford Kuker Kirstin Dezotell Coral Dossantos Shawnee Heibert Selene Harjes Jody Christa Irene Courchesne Jeff Korody Kimber Nearhood Minnie Guarniere Leeann Laronde Ariella Ritt Briana Dumonceaux Dedra Vinanzaca Virgie Creeks Jill Lienke Lashawn Frasier Jacqueli Jenner Curtis Isles Emmett Chaloux Grant Antonini Yoselin Bednarik

Will you come?

Showing 1703 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Lisa Amoretti
  • Calista Pazzaglia
  • Reuben Truta
  • Horace Pajela
  • Roseann Joki
  • Danika Matelski
  • Colleen Horrisberger
  • Deasia Venega
  • Israel Abbitt
  • Krystina Mengert
  • Desiree Peronto
  • Juanita Niedbalski
  • Jereme Camiel
  • Marcy Horen
  • Nataly Kanavy
  • Chandra Doddapaneni
  • Gaylene Chheang
  • Betty Foots
  • Nathaniel Knipfel
  • Sacha Bergthold
  • Sally Petulla
  • Malaysia Tumang
  • Ed Brauch
  • Bradly Runnion
  • Gayla Koerper
  • Harlee Pulis
  • Nicholaus Minnick
  • Kassie Cattani
  • Hanah Hornberger
  • Edwardo Abendschein