Wisconsin NRA State Conference

Join your NRA-ILA for a unique opportunity to gather, learn, and network in support of the Second Amendment at the 2022 Wisconsin NRA State Conference on June 18th! The event will feature various dynamic speakers and panel discussions, and will showcase some of NRA’s strongest relationships in your local community. This is a great opportunity to network with your fellow Second Amendment supporters in Wisconsin. The event is FREE, along with conference materials, continental breakfast, and lunch. Space is limited; RSVP is required.

For the event agenda, please visit: Wisconsin NRA State Conference Agenda

June 18, 2022 at 9:00am - 2pm
Doubletree Hilton Milwaukee/Brookfield
18155 W Bluemound Rd
Brookfield, WI 53045
United States
Google map and directions
Suzanne Anglewicz ·
1,393 RSVPS
Siera Siress Danesha Sughroue Jaclyn Ermatinger Monica Krzysiak Josie Juneau Kailee Octavio Tiffaney Brittsan Gabriell Chum Garry Torzewski Kai Schnatter Loren Flemings Analise Gucciardo Pansy Bertke Reina Amisano Tera Chonko Tisa Sivaramakrishna Storm Stroda Analise Beseman Carleen Moraine Alfredo Glaros Maeve Goy Esteban Delvicario Jamaal Gumina Evette Windham Priya Sobilo Maxine Vonhollen Melynda Pum Debrah Widjaja Rickey Aro Ralph Mazyck Justice Oberacker Deborah Cutaia Franklin Borst Derwin Prozinski Adeline Hauck Sabrena Slobin Chelsie Haverstick Deontae Midlam Eric Hubrich Christop Winey June Canidate Jade Etcitty Moesha Danao Josie Vaudo Emilia Cuiffo Greg Chalfant Saira Labatt Skyler Menck

Will you come?

Showing 1702 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Santiago Robledo
  • Kadin Franz
  • Pasquale Diliberto
  • Torrie Beauchamp
  • Connor Bucher
  • Yvonne Reavey
  • Jeanmarie Blackstone
  • Nancy Quain
  • Linsey Camasta
  • Livia Mckane
  • Randi Smela
  • Gilbert Cephus
  • Lamar Wenisch
  • Effie Caiazza
  • Shatara Branagh
  • Rohan Grott
  • Shanay Beranek
  • Janice Clavijo
  • Triston Lacy
  • Raquan Twine
  • Rosalba Stass
  • Rachele Saigal
  • Rosalee Lade
  • Deante Deamer
  • Lindy Shrader
  • Dion Haremza
  • June Kainoa
  • Meghann Kapes
  • Rylie Prayor
  • Oscar Voravong