Wisconsin NRA State Conference

Join your NRA-ILA for a unique opportunity to gather, learn, and network in support of the Second Amendment at the 2022 Wisconsin NRA State Conference on June 18th! The event will feature various dynamic speakers and panel discussions, and will showcase some of NRA’s strongest relationships in your local community. This is a great opportunity to network with your fellow Second Amendment supporters in Wisconsin. The event is FREE, along with conference materials, continental breakfast, and lunch. Space is limited; RSVP is required.

For the event agenda, please visit: Wisconsin NRA State Conference Agenda

June 18, 2022 at 9:00am - 2pm
Doubletree Hilton Milwaukee/Brookfield
18155 W Bluemound Rd
Brookfield, WI 53045
United States
Google map and directions
Suzanne Anglewicz ·
1,393 RSVPS
Starr Marach Moises Sepich Teela Hallanger Kelsy Halferty Apryl Chrisjohn Madalyn Yarns Malinda Pagel Keegan Dufner Anyssa Kinas Tommie Sholders Tabetha Helmly Tyrell Sponenberg Carin Ladow Tristian Cardea Lawerence Miltier Damita Orlandi Katheryn Dunakin Afton Balenzuela Catrina Savitsky Terrence Merow Kallie Oglevee Chanda Kahananui Pamala Larow Kirt Breegle Alaina Achee Rod Tassie Mariann Ezard Yareli Abulaban Erika Manger Daylon Orphey Pat Szydel Shawna Knudsen Hubert Fiander Gus Hikes Cinthia Ada Zackery Dolimpio Nicolas Trimbur Torri Dacre Denzell Vanvolkenburgh Deven Bhula Salena Spate Nisha Grocott Shanequa Botwinick Shara Foulks Tari Sommella Rosie Cassimere Muhammad Mclin Breanna Curson

Will you come?

Showing 1702 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Eldon Jannicelli
  • Marta Affuso
  • Tenisha Naymik
  • Portia Cundick
  • Leanne Roerick
  • Baron Wares
  • Olga Ofriel
  • Kris Leong
  • Roseanna Seary
  • Leanna Fruehauf
  • Destany Tista
  • Jadon Milham
  • Cali Breitenfeldt
  • Shakur Millsop
  • Deion Turdik
  • Dwight Visintainer
  • Emmanuel Ragudo
  • Aaliyah Flint
  • Tabatha Abry
  • Demetrius Copello
  • Chauncey Spahiu
  • Derrek Olajide
  • Kya Grocott
  • Keyara Dunkleberger
  • Siera Siress
  • Danesha Sughroue
  • Jaclyn Ermatinger
  • Monica Krzysiak
  • Josie Juneau
  • Kailee Octavio