Nevada NRA State Conference

Join your NRA-ILA for a unique opportunity to gather, learn, and network in support of the Second Amendment at the first ever Nevada NRA State Conference on June 4th! The event will feature various dynamic speakers and panel discussions, and will showcase some of NRA’s strongest relationships in your local community. This is a great opportunity to network with your fellow Second Amendment supporters in Nevada! The event is FREE, along with conference materials, continental breakfast, and refreshments. Space is limited; RSVP is required.

Click here for the conference agenda and speakers: NRA NEVADA STATE CONFERENCE

June 04, 2022 at 9:00am - 1:30pm
Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center
3600 Paradise Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89169
United States
Google map and directions
Suzanne ·
1,805 RSVPS
Yoel Kurra Ashanti Betscher Sophie Politzer Danna Goan Keenan Kokoruda Merrie Hubble Berry Colombe Ayesha Oberhaus Arnulfo Smilowitz Valentino Grecu Bria Stefanek Hope Scarth Mike Hoalt Julia Bartak Kimberly Bonini Alejandra Sawyerr Keanna Xec Yahaira Macmaster Christophe Ilardi Sable Bea Tyreek Gruener Tatianna Rudolf Stoney Kafel Devan Harrup Coretta Yvon Lashaunda Herbort Yoel Rutkiewicz Kiana Kilps Nakisha President Berry Lipiec Genesis Soulard Ernesto Papenfuss Jesica Wussow Alli Pickerd Kaylene Gettig Kara Selnick Marilee Sancomb Anika Lasik Lainey Woodson Roland Majesky Diana Einhaus Hattie Alburger Annamarie Skates Cherry Madosh Micayla Purcaro Latricia Lusardi Irving Screnci Gemma Benedikt

Will you come?

Showing 1579 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Kate Holan
  • Jamir Gensinger
  • Adrianne Alessi
  • Loni Orelli
  • Francisca Hodgden
  • Verna Henandez
  • Damaris Feddersen
  • Molly Vanburen
  • Malaysia Bintner
  • Zariah Halliburton
  • Doug Grine
  • Catalina Longland
  • Meryl Almy
  • Dezmond Lukert
  • Justin Goodney
  • Breeana Gorrostieta
  • Dakoda Tommasino
  • Terrill Lokken
  • Keyonna Capestany
  • Kimberlee Dorio
  • Tonia Darab
  • Misael Wagar
  • Genna Figuracion
  • Emalee Yacovone
  • Citlali Hakins
  • Marlon Kissane
  • Tierra Cola
  • Madyson Asbell
  • Elva Seidenberger
  • Tamatha Kandi