Nevada NRA State Conference

Join your NRA-ILA for a unique opportunity to gather, learn, and network in support of the Second Amendment at the first ever Nevada NRA State Conference on June 4th! The event will feature various dynamic speakers and panel discussions, and will showcase some of NRA’s strongest relationships in your local community. This is a great opportunity to network with your fellow Second Amendment supporters in Nevada! The event is FREE, along with conference materials, continental breakfast, and refreshments. Space is limited; RSVP is required.

Click here for the conference agenda and speakers: NRA NEVADA STATE CONFERENCE

June 04, 2022 at 9:00am - 1:30pm
Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center
3600 Paradise Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89169
United States
Google map and directions
Suzanne ·
1,804 RSVPS
Marquitta Preski Cornell Basemore January Demetri Sky Shangraw Edmund Tronco Anne Polinski Shaquana Habert Margret Tetzner Dulce Levers Tommie Sholders Chanelle Deck Cathy Swoopes Jackeline Dentice Nathanial Katterman Gabriel Tingler Edith Barklow Grady Dere Devonte Pou Kate Holan Jamir Gensinger Adrianne Alessi Loni Orelli Francisca Hodgden Verna Henandez Damaris Feddersen Molly Vanburen Malaysia Bintner Zariah Halliburton Doug Grine Catalina Longland Meryl Almy Dezmond Lukert Justin Goodney Breeana Gorrostieta Dakoda Tommasino Terrill Lokken Keyonna Capestany Kimberlee Dorio Tonia Darab Misael Wagar Genna Figuracion Emalee Yacovone Citlali Hakins Marlon Kissane Tierra Cola Madyson Asbell Elva Seidenberger Tamatha Kandi

Will you come?

Showing 1579 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Rena Mosbaugh
  • Mirella Warzel
  • Kim Jeanson
  • Tkeyah Hambrecht
  • Claude Giesler
  • Libby Saeger
  • Gayla Ficek
  • Timmothy Beisel
  • Nena Patik
  • Sarahi Kephart
  • Carleen Hargrove
  • Pa Opiela
  • Kevin Tristani
  • Rita Sodoma
  • Eddie Kelii
  • Cherokee Kivela
  • Tatiana Mattheson
  • Leandra Ives
  • Samantha Reite
  • Susann Lichti
  • Andres Guerrette
  • Levon Baban
  • Everett Orr
  • Analisa Fleming
  • Armani Lonsbury
  • Gretta Karnatz
  • Stephan Pettinato
  • Joanie Ader
  • Alexandria Sebhatu
  • Demetrius Catindig