Nevada NRA State Conference

Join your NRA-ILA for a unique opportunity to gather, learn, and network in support of the Second Amendment at the first ever Nevada NRA State Conference on June 4th! The event will feature various dynamic speakers and panel discussions, and will showcase some of NRA’s strongest relationships in your local community. This is a great opportunity to network with your fellow Second Amendment supporters in Nevada! The event is FREE, along with conference materials, continental breakfast, and refreshments. Space is limited; RSVP is required.

Click here for the conference agenda and speakers: NRA NEVADA STATE CONFERENCE

June 04, 2022 at 9:00am - 1:30pm
Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center
3600 Paradise Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89169
United States
Google map and directions
Suzanne ·
1,803 RSVPS
Quintin Kristin Charlie Ohms Jazzmine Venitez Danna Mcsheehy Sharen Conques Brennen Kupczyk Tanika Dietle Ashtyn Kozemchak Eugene Husser Conrad Wissenbach Dayana Rudy Roxie Maks Cortney Harring Jere Indelicato Robb Hassett Ashlynn Walleck Deshawn Amendt Jurnee Conchas Cherri Filippini Stefanie Jacobsen Jacklyn Murrow Emerson Stuker Jerica Aispuro Justina Figoni Rena Mosbaugh Mirella Warzel Kim Jeanson Tkeyah Hambrecht Claude Giesler Libby Saeger Gayla Ficek Timmothy Beisel Nena Patik Sarahi Kephart Carleen Hargrove Pa Opiela Kevin Tristani Rita Sodoma Eddie Kelii Cherokee Kivela Tatiana Mattheson Leandra Ives Samantha Reite Susann Lichti Andres Guerrette Levon Baban Everett Orr Analisa Fleming

Will you come?

Showing 1578 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Ayana Paucar
  • Virgil Ceaser
  • Levon Tarpein
  • Owen Demink
  • Domenic Tritch
  • Rebeccah Bascom
  • Lorri Basche
  • Germaine Neimeister
  • Sahil Laponte
  • Caleb Pershing
  • Gregg Buttress
  • Garret Labonville
  • Brandon Deig
  • Rachelle Grigoras
  • Neida Gaske
  • Shaun Orbison
  • Katelin Havenhill
  • Vaughn Dommel
  • Estella Bambico
  • Falon Valeski
  • Glynis Bosland
  • Sharyl Alman
  • Rogelio Gupton
  • Caitlin Dochnahl
  • Leticia Bergdoll
  • Izabella Ovard
  • Eddy Dosland
  • Keira Johle
  • Kenton Janusch
  • Samual Burshteyn