Nevada NRA State Conference

Join your NRA-ILA for a unique opportunity to gather, learn, and network in support of the Second Amendment at the first ever Nevada NRA State Conference on June 4th! The event will feature various dynamic speakers and panel discussions, and will showcase some of NRA’s strongest relationships in your local community. This is a great opportunity to network with your fellow Second Amendment supporters in Nevada! The event is FREE, along with conference materials, continental breakfast, and refreshments. Space is limited; RSVP is required.

Click here for the conference agenda and speakers: NRA NEVADA STATE CONFERENCE

June 04, 2022 at 9:00am - 1:30pm
Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center
3600 Paradise Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89169
United States
Google map and directions
Suzanne ·
1,803 RSVPS
Sunny Bashioum Jean Astheimer Charissa Minato Leticia Polychronis Jace Ornduff Deonta Abersold Franco Culverwell Lenard Molinaro Pat Merchel Sky Ellin Mckenna Muccioli Gavyn Stressman Rick Cowe Tamya Mahlik Kendra Lockert Ieisha Vanlith Daja Cammilleri Kathie Navarijo Keli Rozzi Emanuel Kronquist Brieanna Rought Lyle Vancol Cristopher Pearley Darla Erhardt Cesar Cregger Joselyn Tameling Maci Fildes Zayne Beauprey Dianna Haldar Kailey Spagnoletti Sabina Cestra Russel Bohler Gisele Debruin Lainey Benefield Kaytlyn Mansch Allie Timpe Ajee Rotondaro Elle Wolfersberger Tosha Steib Davin Luhn Sapphire Gowland Ivory Hasenbank Elena Bilski Shantelle Care Freddie Wincek Jeni Galia Brandie Pangborn Diamond Studyvin

Will you come?

Showing 1578 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Tabatha Saenzpardo
  • Francine Chowhan
  • Santiago Haik
  • Dara Sens
  • Ronnie Cranny
  • Cullen Gibson
  • Yoel Kurra
  • Ashanti Betscher
  • Sophie Politzer
  • Danna Goan
  • Keenan Kokoruda
  • Merrie Hubble
  • Berry Colombe
  • Ayesha Oberhaus
  • Arnulfo Smilowitz
  • Valentino Grecu
  • Bria Stefanek
  • Hope Scarth
  • Mike Hoalt
  • Julia Bartak
  • Kimberly Bonini
  • Alejandra Sawyerr
  • Keanna Xec
  • Yahaira Macmaster
  • Christophe Ilardi
  • Sable Bea
  • Tyreek Gruener
  • Tatianna Rudolf
  • Stoney Kafel
  • Devan Harrup