IA: NRA Booth at the Historic Iowa State Fair

Visit with NRA at the historic Iowa State Fair, August 11th - August 21st. Your Iowa NRA Team will have a booth in the Varied Industries Building for the entire week. Be sure to stop by and talk with your local NRA team and pick up your FREE NRA swag. If you'd like to volunteer with NRA at the Fair, contact your Iowa NRA-ILA Campaign Field Representative, Todd Rasmussen, directly by calling 703-304-8544, by email at [email protected], or by RSVP'ing below.  Various shifts are available, and volunteers get FREE entry into the Fair along with an NRA hat & t-shirt. We look forward to seeing you there! 

August 11, 2022 at 9:00am - August 21, 2022
Iowa State Fair
3000 E Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA 50317
United States
Google map and directions
Todd Rasmussen · · (703) 304-8544
3,978 RSVPS
Janel Piunti Kenisha Briesch Ilse Tiedt Tyrin Dueker Kyler Midgette Menachem Zobel Asha Hecksel Tana Heimbigner Trena Firby Kara Rizer Jane Cuffley Sharda Conger Tanja Colaizzi Diego Corcoles Breona Pantle Brain Blackson Alejandra Ashkar Alexandrea Neuner Sebrina Sidan Brennan Durias Art Cobia Cindi Taubenfeld Edgar Mcsparren Tammy Rossello Claribel Seetaram Louise Fortney Catera Yacob Lenora Clocksin Perla Brokos Tameika Holan Miracle Driesbaugh Lana Charnes Marielena Jeffries Javier Garvert Zane Dahlen Zariah Lapid Manda Karrick Dylon Witzel Mariela Pilapil Mika Lindvall Hakeem Antoniou Edna Paulin Korina Ventriglia Marshall Cavaliere Jacob Brockington Caitlin Girgenti Debbi Hubbuch Jacinta Tubera

Showing 1690 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Eli Hissey
  • Nelly Saffery
  • Zack Perigo
  • Tonja Herning
  • Corinne Seffernick
  • Emilie Milewski
  • Lenard Grucella
  • Clifford Healer
  • Arleen Ackley
  • Jessa Thralls
  • Christin Askia
  • Gil Yelich
  • Sean Weixel
  • Corinna Kleckler
  • Jair Zaebst
  • Ashleigh Thornblad
  • Jazzmin Anani
  • Jamil Panjwani
  • Jace Iwanowski
  • Machelle Fappiano
  • Nikko Gildea
  • Denisha Darlington
  • Felix Heeley
  • Brandan Dellomo
  • Brandt Lounder
  • Cecile Gon
  • Venita Trenter
  • Breanna Molineux
  • Zulema Occean
  • Keara Vanpopering