IA: NRA Booth at the Historic Iowa State Fair

Visit with NRA at the historic Iowa State Fair, August 11th - August 21st. Your Iowa NRA Team will have a booth in the Varied Industries Building for the entire week. Be sure to stop by and talk with your local NRA team and pick up your FREE NRA swag. If you'd like to volunteer with NRA at the Fair, contact your Iowa NRA-ILA Campaign Field Representative, Todd Rasmussen, directly by calling 703-304-8544, by email at [email protected], or by RSVP'ing below.  Various shifts are available, and volunteers get FREE entry into the Fair along with an NRA hat & t-shirt. We look forward to seeing you there! 

August 11, 2022 at 9:00am - August 21, 2022
Iowa State Fair
3000 E Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA 50317
United States
Google map and directions
Todd Rasmussen · · (703) 304-8544
3,978 RSVPS
Charlene Mcfolley Kadijah Kichler Tremayne Helming Nell Untiedt Augustus Begovic Garth Lecaros Alberto Tomich Lashay Nivison Ron Grom Axel Meckes Cheryl Abato Carlo Batula Delilah Chesser Ida Olaya Grady Mcnatt Rosie Walstead Kanisha Stanhope Eden Juris Rosio Rennix Haily Migliorino Todd Taglianetti Conner Kosciolek Sherrie Bailo Jaiden Marucut Leon Masis Mellisa Cavaliero Lynsey Marshalek Debbi Ciesla Pierce Vanacker Dani Oldenburg Katia Scurti Daryle Avery Carley Lennick Noel Mito Bruno Patalano Breona Wiitala Natalia Curis Emery Thimsen Barrett Kloiber Tyson Ratynski Jovana Boisclair Ward Wedner Hal Landherr Makenzie Masone Dejah Amial Susana Herrschaft Renada Adamik Lina Czerniakowski

Showing 1690 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Catrina Holmstrom
  • Menachem Spadt
  • Izabella Bruzzone
  • Jaleel Algahmi
  • Dedric Dubbin
  • Delaney Shorrock
  • Maryjo Tesfamichael
  • Britni Bier
  • Guy Desterle
  • India Voshell
  • Jewel Luxton
  • Larisa Mayweather
  • Bryant Vare
  • Liam Mezalopez
  • Diamond Iskenderian
  • Royce Fosmire
  • Lexie Rydeen
  • Cheyanna Clar
  • Destini Kovats
  • Kole Krusinski
  • Earnest Buffaloe
  • Kinsey Erwert
  • Katina Reveles
  • Yuri Heikes
  • Kayle Asmerom
  • Truman Dendrinos
  • Marsha Cowette
  • Ashton Dimitroff
  • Janette Brening
  • Chadd Tagawa