IA: NRA Booth at the Historic Iowa State Fair

Visit with NRA at the historic Iowa State Fair, August 11th - August 21st. Your Iowa NRA Team will have a booth in the Varied Industries Building for the entire week. Be sure to stop by and talk with your local NRA team and pick up your FREE NRA swag. If you'd like to volunteer with NRA at the Fair, contact your Iowa NRA-ILA Campaign Field Representative, Todd Rasmussen, directly by calling 703-304-8544, by email at [email protected], or by RSVP'ing below.  Various shifts are available, and volunteers get FREE entry into the Fair along with an NRA hat & t-shirt. We look forward to seeing you there! 

August 11, 2022 at 9:00am - August 21, 2022
Iowa State Fair
3000 E Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA 50317
United States
Google map and directions
Todd Rasmussen · · (703) 304-8544
3,978 RSVPS
Quincy Mccuen Cassidy Ziga Reese Dagle Jaron Vanderloop Mac Qassem Mack Burges Starla Humber Maximillian Tugade Khalilah Saunsoci Daysha Piser Gisel Selbee Regine Palazuelos Jacque Pollich Anabelle Cundari Kaleb Mclarin Hayleigh Vlack Carlotta Tennent Lewis Vehige Shelby Salazargonzale Sharita Hazy Celena Lasonde Dequan Reynoza Korina Ramaiah Jailyn Burgner Lexy Randerson Hershel Anam Rory Carwell Freddie Abrey Page Lubert Wiley Debardeleben Miguel Ciano Belinda Rowand Symone Cordes Jacob Krohmer Najee Borruel Killian Transon Gregory Vergel Melony Richins Hallie Sarran Ashlie Sigismondi Parker Berden Miah Fillenwarth Chrystal Punke Regine Terral Hugo Holter Cason Martir Dayana Aram Denna Gavlick

Showing 1690 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Lizabeth Lauro
  • Danyelle Numa
  • Jasmin Ritchhart
  • Destiny Castellitto
  • Treva Ventress
  • Alia Reading
  • Jessalyn Vennie
  • Rodrick Asistin
  • Trayvon Beazer
  • Tasia Naveen
  • Marquise Kizziah
  • Whitley Conrado
  • Ritchie Guelde
  • Braiden Lackner
  • Wilford Zarella
  • Bennett Talmage
  • Brennan Zirin
  • Cheyanna Creswell
  • Kristie Bozzelli
  • Tanja Flamino
  • Rodolfo Kuepker
  • Manda Ogutu
  • Gregg Pel
  • Natashia Digrazia
  • Shameka Magnanti
  • Dirk Amolsch
  • Dahlia Tilma
  • Alfredo Potere
  • Nancie Topaz
  • Shawnda Pesto