IA: NRA Booth at the Historic Iowa State Fair

Visit with NRA at the historic Iowa State Fair, August 11th - August 21st. Your Iowa NRA Team will have a booth in the Varied Industries Building for the entire week. Be sure to stop by and talk with your local NRA team and pick up your FREE NRA swag. If you'd like to volunteer with NRA at the Fair, contact your Iowa NRA-ILA Campaign Field Representative, Todd Rasmussen, directly by calling 703-304-8544, by email at [email protected], or by RSVP'ing below.  Various shifts are available, and volunteers get FREE entry into the Fair along with an NRA hat & t-shirt. We look forward to seeing you there! 

August 11, 2022 at 9:00am - August 21, 2022
Iowa State Fair
3000 E Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA 50317
United States
Google map and directions
Todd Rasmussen · · (703) 304-8544
3,978 RSVPS
Treena Goodspeed Theresa Burbage Delicia Weixler Mel Faba Kaneesha Orabona Patrick Kretzing Fred Wineburg Misti Linebrink Therese Vandermerwe Jerrod Mandavia Deb Waseleski Abel Blatnick Mariano Spevacek Ashton Roetzel Ofelia Gaca Crystal Defino Trever Frenn Paola Simonette Kristopher Grinage Hal Nater Sherrill Briney Fernanda Hessenthaler Terell Pitalo Isaac Rayburn Ajee Dellavalle Branson Lessman Dashawn Munagala Jeremey Ill Andra Gieser Demetri Ricalde Hollie Garns Debbi Cristini Cedric Graterol Jaret Nalli Russel Skinner Grant Krites Shanta Leite Moses Gahring Mikal Bogaert Darryl Briar Geraldo Jenerette Kenya Mbugua Deb Kernohan Cheryll Bienenfeld Marilyn Stankavich Jeremey Gilmer Mai Kitayama Germaine Wahdan

Showing 1690 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Charlene Mcfolley
  • Kadijah Kichler
  • Tremayne Helming
  • Nell Untiedt
  • Mara Amo
  • Garth Lecaros
  • Alberto Tomich
  • Lashay Nivison
  • Ron Grom
  • Axel Meckes
  • Cheryl Abato
  • Carlo Batula
  • Delilah Chesser
  • Ida Olaya
  • Grady Mcnatt
  • Rosie Walstead
  • Kanisha Stanhope
  • Eden Juris
  • Rosio Rennix
  • Haily Migliorino
  • Todd Taglianetti
  • Conner Kosciolek
  • Sherrie Bailo
  • Jaiden Marucut
  • Leon Masis
  • Mellisa Cavaliero
  • Lynsey Marshalek
  • Debbi Ciesla
  • Pierce Vanacker
  • Dani Oldenburg