IA: Visit the NRA-ILA at the Des Moines Gun Show

Come see your NRA-ILA Iowa Team at the Iowa State Fairgrounds, located in the 4-H Building for The Des Moines Gun Show. This event runs Friday, June 24th between 5:00 p.m. until 9:00 p.m., Saturday, June 25th from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., and Sunday, June 26th from 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. We will be on-site handing out educational materials related to your gun rights and other NRA swag items! Visit Iowa's largest gun show featuring over 200 tables. There is something there for everyone!

We are currently seeking volunteers to help with the NRA-ILA grassroots table at this event with free admission, please don't hesitate to reach out by contacting Iowa's NRA-ILA Campaign Field Representative, Todd Rasmussen at [email protected], by calling 703-304-8544, or by commenting when you RSVP!

June 24, 2022 at 5:00pm - June 26, 2022
4-H Building, Des Moines Fairgrounds
3000 E Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA 50317
United States
Google map and directions
Todd Rasmussen · · (703) 304-8544
4,014 RSVPS
Macy Dittmore Faith Vindas Juanita Deihl Charlotte Cordy Jeana Aycox Kanisha Ostermann Kendra Schorling Aron Kruckow Malorie Goldfeder Corinne Ceres Monet Judycki Aracely Ethington Beatriz Hamlen Alexandrea Seigfried Mariah Grunig Bennie Brookfield Vicky Rhoan Pamela Ning Armon Feinsilver Anika Herbst Ciera Treco Cliff Fricchione Moriah Tuite Kaylah Stonis Preston Parimi Giuseppe Dankel Shanae Dubard Carlos Casaceli Myah Kebede Sherryl Vanlaere Roxana Ibrahin Charleen Newmark Shaniqua Newsum Kathleen Quittschreiber Chantal Seidling Tyree Lallemand Darrell Domitrovich Everett Byer Amina Tukua Jamesha Bakken Mykel Malandrino Christine Leven Courtney Stfort Tenille Adugyamfi Rianna Pankiw Khalid Sheerer Angelia Delaguardia Maribel Salzmann

Will you come?

Showing 1564 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Kennedi Dorvilus
  • Eartha Polakow
  • Taylar Helsing
  • Lidia Bennin
  • Immanuel Weckel
  • Diamond Barmer
  • Genea Pedrosa
  • Tamar Kommareddy
  • Mauricio Coto
  • Mitch Hilfinger
  • Ollie Quintano
  • Contessa Claphan
  • Jameel Pikus
  • Marvin Nerida
  • Norma Mezey
  • Buddy Loignon
  • Debora Kather
  • Gisela Dulude
  • Jarell Ebora
  • Clarissa Milon
  • Lukas Behun
  • Jereme Barrett
  • Javion Bumb
  • Paulette Farol
  • Chelsee Hanekamp
  • Arlene Acanda
  • Jerrad Chevelon
  • Tonja Herning
  • Jeanne Balcer
  • Davy Arjun