IA: Visit the NRA-ILA at the Des Moines Gun Show

Come see your NRA-ILA Iowa Team at the Iowa State Fairgrounds, located in the 4-H Building for The Des Moines Gun Show. This event runs Friday, June 24th between 5:00 p.m. until 9:00 p.m., Saturday, June 25th from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., and Sunday, June 26th from 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. We will be on-site handing out educational materials related to your gun rights and other NRA swag items! Visit Iowa's largest gun show featuring over 200 tables. There is something there for everyone!

We are currently seeking volunteers to help with the NRA-ILA grassroots table at this event with free admission, please don't hesitate to reach out by contacting Iowa's NRA-ILA Campaign Field Representative, Todd Rasmussen at [email protected], by calling 703-304-8544, or by commenting when you RSVP!

June 24, 2022 at 5:00pm - June 26, 2022
4-H Building, Des Moines Fairgrounds
3000 E Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA 50317
United States
Google map and directions
Todd Rasmussen · · (703) 304-8544
4,014 RSVPS
Dedra Pepp Karissa Lanius Randell Stokke Telly Lazzeri Shanay Bickers Lukas Cerwinske Serena Ingerson Liane Dweck Lahoma Zangla Libby Saeger Destinie Kasoff Makaila Asrat Suzy Foz Rose Lazarev Kaylie Abruzzino Carie Lavatai Layton Ascano Regina Woelfle Louella Merced Codie Leisner Jenniffer Radmacher Freida Swomley Stephon Prowant Marcos Kelch Marah Cromwell Aleena Bartlett Korey Gebbie Dorthy Graphman Nicola Sieben Kacy Momand Omar Hurndon Lynda Onia Orion Horkey Barry Yannetti Sonya Husein Lilibeth Llenas Danika Buechele Dyllon Sembera Rusty Damewood Kinley Coben Sheila Skeeter Darin Demling Humberto Staple Wayde Puritt Sharde Tavakoli Laquan Forkey Cal Rohwedder Loraine Schoenung

Will you come?

Showing 1564 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Carie Sabedra
  • Ashlee Ensaldo
  • Addie Forrister
  • Venita Sonnenschein
  • Cristina Bellande
  • Beverly Mersky
  • Laraine Pary
  • Louella Fishpaw
  • Mari Pevarnik
  • Diquan Lacapria
  • Vickie Tomasiewicz
  • Davante Angomas
  • Isaak Inglis
  • Maya Keelor
  • Elle Marcoux
  • Kiesha Broadaway
  • Meryl Adamu
  • Janna Sudan
  • Lillian Flippin
  • Kasi Botchway
  • Caylin Arslanian
  • Bryan Vidinha
  • Alta Sheeley
  • Zion Mekus
  • Barbie Bracher
  • Brenden Becknell
  • Kara Selnick
  • Alexander Deden
  • Levar Magalis
  • Marta Pfeiff