IA: Visit the NRA-ILA at the Des Moines Gun Show

Come see your NRA-ILA Iowa Team at the Iowa State Fairgrounds, located in the 4-H Building for The Des Moines Gun Show. This event runs Friday, June 24th between 5:00 p.m. until 9:00 p.m., Saturday, June 25th from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., and Sunday, June 26th from 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. We will be on-site handing out educational materials related to your gun rights and other NRA swag items! Visit Iowa's largest gun show featuring over 200 tables. There is something there for everyone!

We are currently seeking volunteers to help with the NRA-ILA grassroots table at this event with free admission, please don't hesitate to reach out by contacting Iowa's NRA-ILA Campaign Field Representative, Todd Rasmussen at [email protected], by calling 703-304-8544, or by commenting when you RSVP!

June 24, 2022 at 5:00pm - June 26, 2022
4-H Building, Des Moines Fairgrounds
3000 E Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA 50317
United States
Google map and directions
Todd Rasmussen · · (703) 304-8544
4,014 RSVPS
Asha Hecksel Tayla Mentesana Yessenia Hickling Jessy Rhea Alia Sorrows Bayley Adway Saundra Rengert Antonia Friedberg Janay Eckerson Cornelia Michaletz Towanda Solarczyk Tate Sances Micah Chinoy Dyllan Tagawa Cally Cardy Machelle Dahya Rod Holpp Crista Furay Britani Realpe Cooper Cerroni Nena Warters Terell Dallam Rebekah Sabon Marcie Rehmel Felton Callas Sheena Finch Lianna Bamburg Madisyn Krassow Ethen Nikitenko Imani Stankus Sebrina Trossbach Lasonya Jaleel Terri Menser Davy Meese Brenden Cinquemani Laquisha Kranick Brad Geci Drema Cambric Mychal Mcfatridge Todd Sundlie Jerry Glicksman Ishmael Koleda Garland Rudd Kira Shanebrook Sharron Merical Arron Beauman Giselle Huffty Brenton Zesiger

Will you come?

Showing 1564 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Alexande Langrell
  • Heather Shoenfeld
  • Long Pizzuto
  • Dian Boone
  • Bret Siggers
  • Eleanor Stockdale
  • Meghann Hammon
  • Ashtyn Aulenbach
  • Remington Oline
  • Amalia Titcomb
  • Domenic Dibernardo
  • Anyssa Alcivar
  • Brea Blindt
  • Barton Bigay
  • Kenyon Kosick
  • Chelsee Lifford
  • Liesl Torphy
  • Emory Racette
  • Jazmyne Filiberti
  • Benito Estlund
  • Chyna Petronio
  • Martine Boscarello
  • Enrique Gonzalezvazque
  • Kaila Turcotte
  • Prince Methvin
  • Ashlei Salava
  • Malika Statham
  • Reno Cassuto
  • Aden Cantele
  • Kelsea Mascara