IA: NRA at the Ducks Unlimited Sporting Collectibles Show

Come out and visit with your local Iowa NRA team at the 5th Annual Greater Iowa Ducks Unlimited Sporting Collectibles Show Saturday, June 11th between 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. There will be over 120 tables of antique fishing tackle, hunting collectibles and wildlife art. Your NRA-ILA team will be handing out information and FREE swag. Additionally, you can learn more about our Frontlines Program and ways to get involved and help keep Iowa 2A Strong. Be sure to RSVP and let us know you'll be there!

June 11, 2022 at 9:00am - 2pm
Holiday Inn Des Moines Airport Conf. Center
6111 Fleur Dr
Des Moines, IA 50321
United States
Google map and directions
Todd Rasmussen · · (703) 304-8544
1,000 RSVPS
Dajah Letexier Courtney Stfort nereida damle Savanah Shoquist Kennedi Dyk Estella Dowis Tristian Chapler Jailene Herinckx Janaya Schreifels Mykayla Quigley Jerilyn Revill Tiana Natali linette panuccio martez ellena Estefania Zalla keenan lotten Brandee Kofman abel ducat kathleen creer Ashlei Summo Jaymes Hillje Joseline Oare Joanie Receveur Connor Kenny cecilia arris Alexandria Cubi Nicki Reinheimer Tabetha Yelen darin merchel Sandra Detloff Holly Nekoba Michelle Chadderton Micayla Mosimann Kristine Pelly Twyla Kimel malorie marajh Keyanna Posso darla paffhausen Rowan Lanton Lucretia Isenbarger eduardo sims Heidi Rahaim babyboy manaois Kirsten Hudgeons Errol Bellavia domonique aguillen Caylee Wyly Sadie Sesock
Sorry, this event is sold out.

Showing 555 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Walter Gwizdala
  • Karissa Shearer
  • Lauren Westray
  • Myra Starry
  • Shayna Silos
  • Araceli Sobilo
  • Koby Warbington
  • Darrell Berlew
  • Amber Arrington
  • Bethanie Clarett
  • Judie Romanick
  • Tatum Mazuera
  • Britteny Pigott
  • annabella treglia
  • Giovanny Fishell
  • Jeffery Mehren
  • Dashaun Wrzesinski
  • Shakira Piccinich
  • Shante Avecilla
  • Anabel Butto
  • Reggie Bottex
  • Benito Datz
  • Nathaniel Bjornsson
  • rosa sulikowski
  • Angelique Wilbraham
  • Ava Reul
  • deidre deutschmann
  • Vilma Padovani
  • Ishmael Disorbo
  • Carissa Giannone