IA: NRA at the Ducks Unlimited Sporting Collectibles Show

Come out and visit with your local Iowa NRA team at the 5th Annual Greater Iowa Ducks Unlimited Sporting Collectibles Show Saturday, June 11th between 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. There will be over 120 tables of antique fishing tackle, hunting collectibles and wildlife art. Your NRA-ILA team will be handing out information and FREE swag. Additionally, you can learn more about our Frontlines Program and ways to get involved and help keep Iowa 2A Strong. Be sure to RSVP and let us know you'll be there!

June 11, 2022 at 9:00am - 2pm
Holiday Inn Des Moines Airport Conf. Center
6111 Fleur Dr
Des Moines, IA 50321
United States
Google map and directions
Todd Rasmussen · · (703) 304-8544
1,000 RSVPS
Jordon Boyapati Kristoffer Ink Katelyn Granderson Sunny Crighton April Shutler Tyrel Jaeckels Rashad Hertl Rob Deigado Anthony Greenwald Rashad Butenhoff Brande Jedinak Ivonne Friederichs Lena Glitz Sienna Shiyou Remington Ingebritson Melva Zickmund Aniyah Ingoldsby Katarina Asad Ezequiel Andreadis Phoebe Cartier Denita Yaman Chaim Mallery Martika Croissant Shanise Gasparrini Brittaney Delfino Catalina Matteson Carina Strouse Tamar Driedger Ronny Freno Bill Devita Jade Stachewicz Boyd Kraines Marnita Congden Shaylee Gambs Kerrigan Magalong Coleton Huner Michala Braulick Mariela Gesling Ally Basart Jordi Capio Renata Kordosky Chrystal Zuzek Shasta Rockett Kylie Newby Perri Naka Ryleigh Marowitz Houston Salvesen Marcia Talib
Sorry, this event is sold out.

Showing 555 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Claudine Bromirski
  • Fitzgerald Homza
  • Nia Bloxham
  • Lukas Hossack
  • Cecelia Mcspedon
  • Danna Dorey
  • Jarell Gulian
  • Odalys Wiech
  • Starr Deitzler
  • Lizzie Attilio
  • Kalen Exil
  • Tanja Thomey
  • Nico Brackmann
  • Breona Carrabino
  • Jonathan Nera
  • Ronaldo Mollis
  • Chanda Warriner
  • Jeana Khairallah
  • Heidy Skief
  • Don Raffi
  • Joycelyn Ernsperger
  • Monika Ishizuka
  • Orville Szeremeta
  • Hershel Prikryl
  • Arnold Etier
  • Jamaal Swenson
  • Itzel Coake
  • Jenifer Guglietta
  • Heriberto Ketelaar
  • Nicky Zahller