GA: NRA Day at Bass Pro

Come meet your NRA-ILA Grassroots Campaign Field Representative at Bass Pro Shops at the Savannah Mall on June 11th! We will be there from 12:00am to 2:00pm handing out educational materials related to your gun rights, as well as bumper stickers, buttons, and other NRA swag items!

Your Campaign Field Representative, Andrew Brown, as well as your Grassroots Field Coordinator, Kelby Seanor, will also be providing legislative updates on the state and federal levels as well as other ways to get involved with our election efforts this upcoming year. We look forward to seeing you on the 11th!

Please RSVP below to let us know you are attending!

June 11, 2022 at 10:00am - 2pm
Bass Pro Shops
14045 Abercorn St
Savannah, GA 31419
United States
Google map and directions
Andrew Brown · · 703-399-1457
4,440 RSVPS
Ashlyn Selinger Deandre Cangelosi Channing Voelkl Gilberto Stenback Edie Bonitatibus Marlee Deboef Sheri Goumas Sedrick Tracy Fernando Robino Shanelle Kpa Deisy Callaway Vilma Birkemeier Alyshia Oseibonsu Andria Seiling Fidel Slape Deanna Mignone Linnea Incorvati Penney Banovic Britney Zeisloft Ronisha Medbury Mallory Kohman Vera Perretti Cortney Borowsky Evelina Mcklveen Carina Brisco Joaquin Muzic Dakota Desamito Tarra Bugden Arika Sandwell Venita Daoheuang Declan Hoath Paul Foresman Kelci Rudh Len Matsuoka Vanesa Ganly Delbert Blackbear Tiara Erevia Fabian Garboden Kaylea Hefelfinger Miguel Tutino Anastasia Sughrue Stacie Gennoe Savon Melis Jodi Schooling Kallie Mcclement Malachi Lakshmanan Cristina Glasson Amani Montroy

Will you come?

Showing 1497 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Mitchell Laverick
  • Mario Jerz
  • Babette Trumps
  • Shavon Pla
  • Gwen Anees
  • Leonard Kwa
  • Ellen Chernicky
  • Kaylen Enger
  • Helena Civitello
  • Chelsee Kesinger
  • Erick Getto
  • Brandon Zayats
  • Tatum Gavrilis
  • Daphne Zangari
  • Jaci Hilken
  • Monet Dittus
  • Leonard Lagioia
  • Dorothea Miao
  • Shante Mcconn
  • Miriah Tenelema
  • Tai Rump
  • Shanon Bunkelman
  • Evan Salzsieder
  • Santos Elks
  • Petra Kawada
  • Joslyn Gamberg
  • Carla Flyer
  • Mendy Whitmarsh
  • Jake Regli
  • Kenzie Ferreiro