GA: NRA Day at Bass Pro

Come meet your NRA-ILA Grassroots Campaign Field Representative at Bass Pro Shops at the Savannah Mall on June 11th! We will be there from 12:00am to 2:00pm handing out educational materials related to your gun rights, as well as bumper stickers, buttons, and other NRA swag items!

Your Campaign Field Representative, Andrew Brown, as well as your Grassroots Field Coordinator, Kelby Seanor, will also be providing legislative updates on the state and federal levels as well as other ways to get involved with our election efforts this upcoming year. We look forward to seeing you on the 11th!

Please RSVP below to let us know you are attending!

June 11, 2022 at 10:00am - 2pm
Bass Pro Shops
14045 Abercorn St
Savannah, GA 31419
United States
Google map and directions
Andrew Brown · · 703-399-1457
4,440 RSVPS
Macie Mansky Klarissa Bonck Jedediah Pagett Jeanne Valentina Morris Ozanne Rocio Leprevost Fawn Beserra Anders Mossop Nanette Baumgarth Aida Mbacke Kelley Abass Delmar Riecker Broderick Oatis Betty Fajen Daniela Gonyer Shelby Swymer Matthew Rafailov Twana Mactaggart Adan Woodcox Piper Gamage Frances Elio Annemarie Grabler Marnie Macneal Nadia Reinhofer Reginald Becho Lonny Pillado Forest Qiao Kathie Sharrett Tatyana Ganyo Luanne Riser Bobbi Mattero Cedric Catoire Gertrude Foresman Autumn Viltz Michaela Nethercutt Stoney Oostendorp Mercy Stoyle Anita Kjellman Jarrett Bruckmann Wilbert Gulliford Raquan Kurihara Taina Feiden Shawna Yaun Josephine Cordisco Zhane Klooz Tanika Tomlanovich Mikala Hoeye Woodrow Dier

Will you come?

Showing 1497 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Giselle Lumanog
  • Harrison Briery
  • Qiana Nagowski
  • Nia Hube
  • Camilla Skidgel
  • Jaymie Regnery
  • Kelcie Schmidtberger
  • Britani Brinkley
  • Osvaldo Mcgurgan
  • Eliot Tenley
  • Kendal Liskey
  • Sandi Dubis
  • Anisa Chapmon
  • Paris Brase
  • Najah Iyamu
  • Xena Katyal
  • Otha Santelli
  • Tavion Gud
  • Pam Gounder
  • Ean Qualley
  • Cyrus Myung
  • Luiz Blome
  • Latonia Mccagg
  • Frederic Bermes
  • Ashlyn Selinger
  • Prince Macdonald
  • Channing Voelkl
  • Gilberto Stenback
  • Edie Bonitatibus
  • Marlee Deboef