GA: NRA Day at Bass Pro

Come meet your NRA-ILA Grassroots Campaign Field Representative at Bass Pro Shops at the Savannah Mall on June 11th! We will be there from 12:00am to 2:00pm handing out educational materials related to your gun rights, as well as bumper stickers, buttons, and other NRA swag items!

Your Campaign Field Representative, Andrew Brown, as well as your Grassroots Field Coordinator, Kelby Seanor, will also be providing legislative updates on the state and federal levels as well as other ways to get involved with our election efforts this upcoming year. We look forward to seeing you on the 11th!

Please RSVP below to let us know you are attending!

June 11, 2022 at 10:00am - 2pm
Bass Pro Shops
14045 Abercorn St
Savannah, GA 31419
United States
Google map and directions
Andrew Brown · · 703-399-1457
4,440 RSVPS
Kiersten Hashmi Shalon Batayola Geena Rehbein Seth Carvell Mark Kacal Lory Rute Javion Mogren Forrest Molineaux Kathey Thomspon Theodore Osuji Mikala Clatterbuck Beatrice Walkowski Nathanial Valka Oriana Bayda Debroah Neguse Olympia Denier Kaliyah Dysart Antoinette Truskey Dymond Baidya Alexandre Lanini Anfernee Diasparra Kirsten Schwensen Princess Tongen Brynne Parente Xavier Hartranft Mamie Palmerin Kayleen Hericks Dionte Miech Destinie Mawson Corie Herreralopez Deshawn Kadash Catina Fluent Makena Chotkowski Alton Houdeshell Tom Stuenkel Symone Metternich Keisha Steinert Lakia Neigh Geoffrey Mergner Curt Sakiewicz Earline Bueti Zahra Menges Marquel Dealwis Fannie Bosland Preston Barrozo Neha Bonamico Marquita Pepp Keana Cossack

Will you come?

Showing 1497 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Keenen Debiasse
  • Rosetta Omundson
  • Frances Timonen
  • Ian Ingmire
  • Jayla Yerks
  • Ashlea Ashline
  • Thaddeus Bubar
  • Kavon Crago
  • Chelcie Zihlman
  • Roxann Hakkinen
  • Shayla Sibson
  • Skyler Hubin
  • Shandi Prebil
  • Thea Quishpe
  • Summer Roseen
  • Elinor Brucks
  • Will Mackillop
  • Micheala Langelier
  • Shanice Angelle
  • Esperanza Brickner
  • Dejuan Zurakowski
  • Shayna Mulley
  • Eryn Haidari
  • Shanel Bowermaster
  • Alessandro Saltzburg
  • Yanira Busken
  • Nia Shallcross
  • Eileen Trenholm
  • Jamari Rimmer
  • Cornell Nylen