WI: Postcard Push at Wisconsin Firearms Training Center

If you are looking for an easy way to help the cause, well here it is! Join the NRA-ILA Frontlines Team at Wisconsin Firearms Training Center on Wednesday, June 15th, from 6:00 p.m to 8:00 p.m. to write postcards in an effort to attract other volunteers. The NRA-ILA will provide the cards, the addresses, the script, postage and pizza, we just need you! We will also have FREE NRA swag and other information on hand. Hope to see you there.

June 15, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8pm
Wisconsin Firearms Training Center
12730 W Burleigh Rd
Brookfield , WI 53005
United States
Google map and directions
Lisa Bingenheimer ·
4,464 RSVPS
Marcie Clissold Abbey Laughard Julia Bacay Kaylin Bagniewski Delinda Siddall Kayla Yaksic Sky Barreiro Marcella Edlefsen Deangelo Longendyke Geri Awkard Dino Trandem Malachi Elbon Clarisa Echiverri Dominque Banayat Deontae Rundlett Sheryll Falde Rock Cucinotta Dean Kris Brittani Corriero Diamond Brockey Bayley Martineck Rhoda Lalinde Alejandro Votino Jerrod Altom Stefanie Fikac Candy Beshers Priscilla Arujo Johnnie Stroube Florence Lastowski Abigale Buttaro Torie Donaghy Mckenna Hoemberg Mohammed Pautsch Tyla Auces Byron Batdorf Teela Mulqueen Weldon Delmar Lilly Bielefeld Lydia Halliday Crystal Remar Derick Fabrycki Siera Lawwill Erykah Emanuelson Lisette Schieck Julie Ghosn Lashae Kanode Malik Mccutchan Calista Tea

Will you come?

Showing 1497 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Geneva Rackett
  • Johana Keldsen
  • Mark Minkle
  • Piper Tarchala
  • Katheryn Dunakin
  • Madelaine Sabonis
  • Varun Harton
  • Casey Raeburn
  • Valery Namkung
  • Tawana Pardieck
  • Jeanetta Anagnostou
  • Rebekah Frounfelter
  • Quiana Vidaure
  • Candace Delviscio
  • Andrae Humrichouser
  • Kesha Malmsten
  • Lakendra Coppenrath
  • Laquan Fohner
  • Mellissa Carraco
  • Rickey Dohrn
  • Kirby Nobrega
  • Ireland Manko
  • Caleb Rowcliffe
  • Noor Wol
  • Marisa Abdulnour
  • Romona Bostrom
  • Rileigh Boyce
  • Haley Paskey
  • Alejandro Thoenen
  • Evelina Jaecks