WI: NRA will be at the Maxwell Street Days this July

Join the NRA-ILA Frontlines Team at Maxwell Street Days in Mukwonago on July 16th and 17th from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. This is one of the largest outdoor gatherings of the summer, found on the corner of Hwy 83 and County NN. There will be over 600 vendors selling almost anything you could wish for. The NRA will be there handing out educational material, NRA endorsed election material, and FREE NRA swag. Stop by and learn about how you can get involved to help get Second Amendment supporting candidates elected.  

July 16, 2022 at 8:00am - July 17, 2022
Field Park Mukwonago
303 Veterans Way
Mukwonago, WI 53149
United States
Google map and directions
Lisa Bingenheimer · · 703-304-8934
4,017 RSVPS
Chelsie Blazewicz Amberly Wildberger Janene Vasti Rosalie Amstutz Jadyn Garwick Davida Yango Aditya Morlas Khari Miksell Cyrus Bowerbank Earle Restelli Tremaine Pokusa Roxann Bondhus Kobie Ginchereau Eileen Cianfrani Marlee Hannant Faron Jarmillo Saige Desandro Sebrina Lelle Dorinda Eich Charla Plotke Kiara Bueckers Max Vanvreede Kamron Lulofs Shaniqua Edgerson Marcell Cannoy Carleen Bousman Rocio Builes Arielle Hynek Dashawn Graner Aric Kordes Romona Hexom Isai Rhame Madilyn Golda Keenan Manwill Xzavier Vercruysse Braeden Tersteeg Aiden Lemire Shanya Weizer Keon Synnestvedt Coty Lanzaro Shelli Appleby Nakisha Colando Lara Maline Olivia Poremski Ericka Soren Tavion Kawleski Chauncey Hazy Courtnie Rodenberger

Will you come?

Choose shifts
Sat, Jul 16: Sun, Jul 17:

Showing 1350 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Destin Trisko
  • Jean Yonamine
  • Garrett Jassim
  • Rhys Purisic
  • Ladarius Klaes
  • Britani Ferrusquia
  • Beckie Nelles
  • Santino Awais
  • Tamela Filipowski
  • Katrina Chabez
  • Rashaad Kella
  • Darla Dokey
  • Elizabet Tana
  • Millard Duchscherer
  • Priscilla Welner
  • Clarence Shanley
  • Isabella Knispel
  • Joseph Koga
  • Jaleel Colliander
  • Derek Guilliam
  • Ivan Zarco
  • Aletha Griddine
  • Laurel Sakers
  • Carlton Zempoaltecatl
  • Jovanny Baranyk
  • Adalberto Rinard
  • Lars Bezerra
  • Joy Barlaan
  • Mike Feher
  • Lory Rickles