NRA-ILA Town Hall for Texas

Your NRA-ILA Texas team invite you to attend our Virtual Town Hall for Texas session scheduled for Monday, March 1 at 7PM CST. We will discuss what we have learned about session so far, what we anticipate seeing this session, answer you questions in regards to session and how you can get involved. Once you have RSVP'd for this event, you will be sent a link to register for the classroom.

We hope to see you there!

March 01, 2021 at 7:00pm - 8pm
NRA-ILA Grassroots Virtual Meeting Room
Amanda Sanders ·
Justin Burns Jeff Livaudais Dennis James Matt Fogle Chuck Garner Terry Ball Charles Bonney Dave Marshall James Morris Thomas Kile Dion Petaros Ed Crater Clint Narmore Garry Laxton Thomas Vincent Peter Wiltse Ed Antley John Brieger Michael Garrett Bill McFerren Louis Davis Conrad Striegl Oscar James III Michael Rouse Kyle Bateman Halter Cross Reavis Newton Donald. Holder Miles Locke

Will you come?

Showing 126 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Armando Cantu
  • Lewis Locke
  • Al Sauerman
  • David Winters
  • Dennis Connor
  • Larry Felty
  • Jarrod Tallman
  • Tee Weeks
  • Bob Merriman
  • Jack Peddy
  • Dan Shaver
  • Robert Dawson
  • Leslie Riales
  • Olin D Hughes
  • Dennis Hanna
  • William Douglas
  • Stephen C. Williams
  • David Clardy
  • Bryan Miller
  • Geraldine Hartsoe
  • Steven Dyer
  • Michael Egloff
  • Darryl Swann
  • A.J. Harrison
  • James P Kennedy
  • Arturo Aloe
  • Wesley Myers
  • Mark Sears
  • Larry Bowman
  • Eric Benoliel