Ohio NRA State Conference

Join your NRA-ILA for a unique opportunity to gather, learn, and network in support of the Second Amendment at the first ever Ohio NRA State Conference on May 7th! The event will feature various dynamic speakers and panel discussions, and will showcase some of NRA’s strongest relationships in your local community. This is a great opportunity to network with your fellow Second Amendment supporters in Ohio! The event is FREE, along with conference materials, continental breakfast, and lunch. Space is limited; RSVP is required.

For more on agenda and speakers, visit: Ohio NRA State Conference

May 07, 2022 at 9:00am - 2pm
Holiday Inn Canton
4520 Everhard Rd NW
Canton, OH 44718
United States
Google map and directions
Suzanne ·
Sara Russo Paul Cusick David Fee james kovac Frank Steed Jason Shine Ronald Fryer Charles Reed gary arteno Edward Merical Galvin Fowler Terry Telford Jeff Walker Gregory Walker Richard Forsythe Kurt Horning Brian Coverdale Deb Wiseman Eric Gruber Mark McKean Mary Kaster Aldo Gauer Denise Davis Steven Osorio Jack Tencza Lisa Bast Sandy Lazarowicz Roger Graham Larry Morley Carl Craigmyle regina perrine Gregory Laya Jim Dowdell Larry Pope

Will you come?

Showing 106 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Charlie Denver
  • Charlotte McGill
  • Grayce Smith
  • Tony Ziehler
  • Chris Slates
  • Karl Mounts
  • Jonathan Stitt
  • Kristopher Anderson
  • Dean Rieck
  • John Martin
  • Terry Saunders
    Better not show up, the group of members I hang out with and myself do not like your endorsement of Dewine and having Dan Crenshaw at the leadership forum at the annualeetings. We see the NRA getting away from what we stand for.
  • James Kestel
  • John Frazier
  • Stephen Charles
  • William Turgeon
  • Dan Oldham
  • Laura Proudfoot
  • Adam Miller
  • Kayla Krukemeyer
  • Wayne Patterson
  • Mark A Simmons
  • JoAnn Campbell
  • Richard Mosher
  • Daniel Howell
  • Paul Zygmunt
  • William Lamb
  • Richard Oehler
  • Charles Shaw
  • Caleb Pearce
  • Jamey Majoros