IL: Southern Illinois Legislative Town Hall - Marion

On Tuesday, January 17th, your NRA-ILA invites you, your family and friends to the Southern Illinois Legislative Town Hall Meeting in Marion starting at 6:00 pm! At this meeting, State Senator Dale Fowler (Harrisburg), State Senator Terri Bryant (Murphysboro), State Representative Dave Severin (Benton), State Representative Patrick Windhorst (Metropolis), State Representative Paul Jacobs (Pomona), and State Representative David Friess (Red Bud) address the issues of gun control legislation, new district map boundaries, and the 2023 legislative session. For more details on this Town Hall Meeting “CLICK HERE”. Make sure you stop by the NRA-ILA booth to learn how you can get involved in the fight for our Second Amendment Rights. 

Please RSVP below to let us know you are coming.

January 17, 2023 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Marion Cultural and Civic Center
800 Tower Square Plz
Marion, IL 62959
United States
Google map and directions
Kelvin Curtis · · 703-539-9065

Will you come?

Showing 34 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Lloyd German
  • Nikki Adams
  • Richard Heins
  • Dennis Shimp
  • Lowell Huckelberry
  • Ted Buck Jr.
  • James Whitt
  • Larry Trone
  • Samuel Carruthers
  • Tim Mcgee
  • Jim Johnson
  • David Webster
  • Harry Gramse
  • William Paul
  • Cliff Lindemann
  • Jessica Saylor
  • Randy King
  • paul smith
  • William Carter
  • Randy Koster
  • Jan Phillips
  • David Hammond
  • Michael Doneghue
  • Charles Ruffner
  • Lyndon Willms
  • Rick Seddon
  • Bruce Bennett
  • Danny Johnsen
  • Scott Armstrong
  • Chris Bennett