Georgia NRA State Conference

Join your NRA-ILA for a unique opportunity to gather, learn, and network in support of the Second Amendment at the first ever Georgia NRA State Conference on June 25th! The event will feature various dynamic speakers and panel discussions, and will showcase some of NRA’s strongest relationships in your local community. This is a great opportunity to network with your fellow Second Amendment supporters in Georgia! The event is FREE, along with conference materials, continental breakfast, and lunch. Space is limited; RSVP is required.

Event agenda can be found here: NRA Georgia State Conference

June 25, 2022 at 9:00am - 1:30pm
Marriott Atlanta Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
3405 Lenox Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30326
United States
Google map and directions
Suzanne ·
2,372 RSVPS
Jefferson Necker Becky Stenseth Consuela Schirripa Laurel Ludena Holli Moesch Skyler Sucuzhanay Gerry Beauchane Russ Zan Noemi Merrithew Maureen Duchaine Alliyah Holzendorf Lars Matusak Deon Ramosmorales Valeria Carransa Wally Orazi Audie Zalucki Dakotah Hackenson Everett Venskus Tessa Brisbon Janiya Blessum Francisca Bevels Selene Armagost Winfred Cepek Sherree Raban Katelin Maschmeier Calandra Preski Hilda Wigglesworth Joelle Zan Tiffany Bedford Jamaal Wholf Deanna Dogan Kelton Kensler Roxana Palinsky Juanita Hanafy Leesa Santosuosso Jaeden Montoto Male Castrodale Sahil Wittes Jamir Gensinger Kyndra Zak Eartha Livesay Coleen Jenifer Margie Decaussin Liliana Keny Conrad Kashi Jaren Mozeleski Hudson Paca Irwin Dighton

Will you come?

Showing 1587 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Sofia Lutsky
  • Venita Sambuco
  • Olivia Wohlfahrt
  • Ila Gersky
  • Jessenia Dynek
  • Kelby Rottger
  • Marnie Saper
  • Melva Northway
  • Estelle Gujar
  • Alexandr Dueno
  • Kaylynn Fowell
  • Sienna Cucinotta
  • Natasha Inabinett
  • Armani Bridgewaters
  • Corine Mateer
  • Talia Miconi
  • Yaakov Schwantes
  • Sierra Deflores
  • Archie Whitus
  • Jacie Glarner
  • Emilie Vilayvanh
  • Ben Yaw
  • Skye Dicello
  • Wesley Stancell
  • Kathlyn Oltean
  • Logan Quemada
  • Jayleen Holtje
  • Charleen Newmark
  • Jesus Bumpass
  • Emilia Dybowski