Georgia NRA State Conference

Join your NRA-ILA for a unique opportunity to gather, learn, and network in support of the Second Amendment at the first ever Georgia NRA State Conference on June 25th! The event will feature various dynamic speakers and panel discussions, and will showcase some of NRA’s strongest relationships in your local community. This is a great opportunity to network with your fellow Second Amendment supporters in Georgia! The event is FREE, along with conference materials, continental breakfast, and lunch. Space is limited; RSVP is required.

Event agenda can be found here: NRA Georgia State Conference

June 25, 2022 at 9:00am - 1:30pm
Marriott Atlanta Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
3405 Lenox Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30326
United States
Google map and directions
Suzanne ·
2,372 RSVPS
Cinda Gahman Breanne Reaman Jack Ashida Kelle Ridd Zebulon Gradnigo Edwardo Lickman Pooja Ostwinkle Kasie Bialek Daphne Abington Najee Ackerly Arnold Marcotte Joslyn Luethke Deandrea Geddis Olympia Lichon Jaye Hengeveld Wilburn Decesaro Shanise Weippert Erykah Zaia Erin Biermaier Carley Staubitz Paulette Eggman Audrianna Prout Alyson Farland Anne Ivans Erin Culin China Isabelle Luella Kent Steven Pecanty Nasir Grenko Merry Omar Lahoma Joseluis Claude Streich Shani Oltrogge Andrew Reggio Alaina Colca Carlo Serbin Nathen Schlaefli Briana Vasani Winnie Villaume Idalis Rossiello Becky Saintjean Loni Grubs Mckinley Vaneerden Jarrell Dass Dania Zamzami Lindsay Nilsen Chanelle Isleib Apryl Barbarossa

Will you come?

Showing 1587 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Quanisha Vent
  • Kaytlin Sereno
  • Georgene Snitzer
  • Trenten Saltiel
  • Gerald Ayvazyan
  • Dedra Ganey
  • Wilda Hirsekorn
  • Kanesha Deras
  • Lorinda Octavo
  • Katya Schmachtenberge
  • Rayna Bezet
  • Dione Rudat
  • Twyla Rodie
  • Rosalyn Happeny
  • Harlie Hamaty
  • Jada Capetillo
  • Anjelica Caidwell
  • Gilda Harksen
  • Aliya Swallom
  • Kaci Gatica
  • Abby Winegeart
  • Raphael Stade
  • Anika Inches
  • Xena Eicholtz
  • Karley Valmyr
  • Kelsie Tegge
  • Larhonda Plantholt
  • Deontae Midlam
  • Alia Fergason
  • Lindsey Betances