GA: Postcards & Pizza at Marietta Pizza Company

If you're looking for an easy way to help the cause, this is a great way to activate with friends!  Join the Metro Atlanta NRA-ILA Frontlines Team at Marietta Pizza Company on Wednesday, June 8th, from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. to write postcards to attract other volunteers.  NRA-ILA will provide the cards, the addresses, the script, postage & pizza, and we just need you!  We will have FREE NRA swag and other information on hand for you.  Make sure you RSVP Now!

Please RSVP below to let us know you are attending!

June 08, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8pm
Marietta Pizza Company
3 Whitlock Ave SW
Marietta, GA 30064
United States
Google map and directions
Alicia Adams · · 703-304-8715
4,486 RSVPS
Bridger Montalto Kiara Cassill Olympia Gabriel Pepper Haidar Paola Simonette Courtnie Rodenberger Regenia Caughlin Rodolfo Marthers Vincent Alfatlawi Chuck Nario Leonel Poblocki Kristy Harns Emmalee Maplethorpe Raymundo Lebaron Blane Hustead Cole Leibig Pamelia Lichtenthal Ike Linn Dane Solimine Rayshawn Forsmann Luis Cobbley Justus Teutla Quiana Pazsoldan Marquise Kurkjian Nilda Vater Jordi Soniat Idalis Barry Colt Manglicmot Ainsley Cail Braxton Fojtik Chandler Larrier Alonso Tomaro Jerri Miklas Melodie Leventis Joslyn Ayd Tabatha Nicolino Marci Nissim Benita Kamenicky Dorthy Itzkowitz Gaven Sarno Earline Eulloqui Kian Percer Jeffry Otley Megan Schlieder Enid Stefanacci Leeza Terpstra Susanna Palleschi Zaria Picklesimer

Will you come?

Showing 1505 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Arlen Wacht
  • Hershel Tolano
  • Mykala Hungria
  • Deonna Plymel
  • Cortney Pleiss
  • Roger Biles
  • Lisha Galati
  • Emanuel Nahshal
  • Darin Buckle
  • Deann Barbery
  • Denisse Mcentyre
  • Ramona Tropper
  • Terrie Fargher
  • Kimberlie Bahu
  • Frederick Boehme
  • Geri Vanosten
  • Jaelynn Bonke
  • Rana Kaletta
  • Tanner Bigbee
  • Wilbert Schlimm
  • Rebeccah Romulus
  • Janice Comba
  • Daysha Wissell
  • Tisa Amiott
  • Anya Ramaker
  • Gaye Aluia
  • Lea Alburtus
  • Debra Shatraw
  • Fiona Schlussel
  • Caleb Copps