Defend Freedom – Join Us in Richmond January 13th

Gun bans, gun rationing, confiscation – it’s all on the table when the new bought and paid for majority of the Virginia General Assembly fast tracks their anti-gun agenda in January. They will gladly cast your right of self-defense aside as they try to check off every gun control scheme on Michael Bloomberg’s wish-list.

This fight begins on January 13th during the first hearing of the Senate Courts of Justice Committee, and we must hold tyranny in check.  While it is important for Virginia gun owners to make their voices heard at all times, it is critical on this first day.  

The pace of this session will be like none we have seen in recent history.  Waiting even one week to visit the Capitol, whether on your own or at an organized event will be too late.  It is time to stand with your fellow NRA members and urge the committee to block the Bloomberg – Northam gun ban. Together, we will defend our freedom.

January 13, 2020, starting 8AM
Virginia State Capitol- Pocahontas Building
900 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23218

NRA staff will be on site with giveaways, including an emergency airdrop from Magpul.  

Be on the lookout for postcards and emails with legislative updates and upcoming townhall events to defend and fight for our rights. We trust that when called upon, NRA Members will show Bloomberg and Northam why we are the most formidable political force in history. Stay Tuned – Get Active – Let’s Stand and Fight!

January 13, 2020 at 8:00am - 6pm
Pocahontas Building - Senate Subcommittee Room #1
900 E Main St
Richmond, VA 23219
United States
Google map and directions
Lexy Higgins · · (703) 267-1183

Will you come?

Showing 210 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Steve Gress
  • Edmund R Senghas JR
  • Kerry S Weaver
  • Steve Brackett
  • Nick Nicoll
  • Grant Kendall
  • William Harrell
  • Bob Yates
  • Gary LaVerne Scholl
  • Mark Long
  • Stephen M McGurl
  • Richard Bowers
  • Michael Cherok
  • (E) Peña
  • Scott Sampson
  • Charles Buchanan
  • Harrell Pratt
  • Nicholas Wirkkala
  • Dan Jones
  • Darris Ball
  • Monty Bowman
  • John Lowe
  • John Lowe
  • Leandro A Cebrian Jr
  • Jay Wilburn
  • Andrew Benjamin
  • Doug Smith
  • Chase Trissel
  • John Williams
  • Howard R Cannon