Central Delaware NRA Town Hall

Join your NRA-ILA Delaware team and fellow Second Amendment supporters for a town hall meeting. This NRA-ILA town hall will be held on Wednesday February 12th at the Milford Senior Center in Milford, DE. This will be a great opportunity to hear from your NRA-ILA staff and to learn more about the challenges we will face during the 2020 legislative session. 

Pick up your FREE NRA gear and find out more about NRA's efforts in Delaware. Please RSVP below:

February 12, 2020 at 7pm - 9pm
Central Delaware NRA Town Hall
111 Park Ave
Milford, DE 19963
United States
Google map and directions
Anthony Cote ·
Paul Krause Linda Crowe Nicholas DiSalvo Dell Tush Glenn Struck Janis Chester Amy Bosco Fred Price Sharon Donovan Duane Urban Stephen Graybeal Russ Goldsmith Mary Bashtarz Cynthia Elmore Forrest Webster Samuel Gillespie Dave Franceschina John Joerg Robert A. Butler Eugene Rossi Vicki Laughrun Donald Cyriacks Joe Fedgchin matthew ronan Jerome Palmer Jodi Walker Lise’ Stinger Dean Stotler Werner Schweikert Jack Dalton Charles Darlng Jeffrey Bollinger Dominic Romano Ralph Scott Iii

Will you come?

Showing 134 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Christopher Sweet
  • Jim Mandelblatt
  • Darron Todd
  • Clarence Cole
  • Christie Cole
  • Scott Thornton
  • Fontaine Abbott
  • Amos Nicholson
  • Jeff Kirwan
  • David Curnock
  • Robert King
  • Denis O’Brien
  • William Vogel
  • Cindy Schofield
  • sean poe
  • David Quigley
  • Clyde Bragg
  • bruce hartig
  • Paul Johnston
  • Timothy Harrington
  • Dennis Ward
  • Jon R R Luttinen
  • steven saylor
  • Roger boyce
  • David Drane
  • Frank Harrold
  • Andy Fulton
  • Thomas Cahill
  • Vincent Barranco
  • Adam Smith