2019 Firearms Law & the Second Amendment Symposium

The annual 2019 NRA-ILA Firearms Law & The Second Amendment Symposium will be Saturday, October 5th, in Virginia at the Doubletree by Hilton Richmond/Midlothian. RSVP is required below. 

Focusing on recent developments in our nation’s courts and legislatures regarding the Second Amendment, speakers will discuss a variety of topics among multiple panels. The Symposium will feature top Second Amendment attorneys covering topics that range from recent, critical court decisions, federal and state level updates, as well as legal practice in both defending and advancing gun owners' civil rights in Virginia and nationwide.

Each registrant will receive valuable information including panelists’ written materials on their respective subjects. For guests who are attorneys, this year’s event may once again meet state requirements for continuing legal education. The event, including all materials, food and beverage, is free, and RSVP is required. Registration opens at 9:00 a.m. 

October 05, 2019 at 9:30am - 3:30pm
Doubletree by Hilton Richmond/Midlothian
1021 Koger Centre Blvd
Richmond, VA 23235
United States
Google map and directions
Suzanne Anglewicz ·
Jeffrey Nickel Richard Murphy Gary Moeller Randy Baum Tammy Morman William Potts Millard Hardaway Calvin Genereux Jr Christopher Galosi Martin Crosby Skip Baker Charles Margerison Robert Sutherland Christopher M Clark Bryana Vallelunga Markus Gohring Steven Kegler Andrew Whiting John Wolfe Daniel Boyle Jeff Nice john Beuttell Howard Kanis Doug Henchen Karim Elsayed Dennis Petrocelli Lanny Cawthon

Will you come?

Showing 82 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • David Ridfle
  • Timothy Forster
  • Keith Dunn
  • Kevin DeWitt
  • Robert Dickens
  • Paul Kennedy
  • Kristopher Calvert
  • Anna Jones
  • Shirley Baker
  • James Braga
  • Michael McCullough
  • Keith Loehlein
  • Michael A Mumford
  • Dennis Parrish
  • Steve Jones
  • Wayne Painter
  • Sarah Royall
  • Donald Raabe
  • Joseph Searls
  • Ocie Travis
  • Kenneth McDermott
  • Kathleen Hamrick
  • Keith McCahan
  • Jeffrey Nickel
  • Richard Murphy
  • Gary Moeller
  • Randy Baum
  • Tammy Morman
  • William Potts
  • Millard Hardaway