Contact Your Campaign Field Representative

CFR Name

Location

 

Phone

Email

Jerry Kraus Ft. Collins CO 720-355-6774 jerry@nrailafrontlines.com 
Elizabeth Hautman Colorado Springs CO 719-232-3537 elizabeth@nrailafrontlines.com
Dana Adams  Fort Myers FL 330-554-8631 dana@nrailafrontlines.com
Cindy Thompson Jacksonville FL 321-403-2917 cindy@nrailafrontlines.com
Jonathan Silva Panama City FL 806-677-8075 jonathan@nrailafrontlines.com
Phil Thompson  Des Moines IA 515-391-1941 phil@nrailafrontlines.com
Melissa Gokmogol Council Bluffs IA 702-755-4420 melissa@nrailafrontlines.com 
Chris Brown Columbia MO 314-346-5816 chris@nrailafrontlines.com
Hunter VanDusen Charlotte NC 919-280-2794 hunter@nrailafrontlines.com
Ray Mock Fayetteville NC 703-980-6455 ray@nrailafrontlines.com 
Andy Torbett Bangor ME 207-659-2368 andy@nrailafrontlines.com
Saul Rios Reno NV 818-404-7206 saul@nrailafrontlines.com
David Conte  Akron OH 703-431-3942 david@nrailafrontlines.com
Jacob Meinzer Dayton OH 513-265-6348 jake@nrailafrontlines.com 
Ryan Bradley Bowling Green OH 302-565-4702 ryan@nrailafrontlines.com
Tom Beresnyak Pittsburgh PA 412-337-7757 thomas@nrailafrontlines.com 
Christian Stellakis Wilkes-Barre PA 315-720-3561 christians@nrailafrontlines.com
Brian Heckmann Reading (PA-6) PA 724-448-8860 brian@nrailafrontlines.com
Patrick DeStefano Roanoke VA 864-680-0399 patrick@nrailafrontlines.com
Joe Vrecheck Richmond VA (817) 729-8365 joseph@nrailafrontlines.com
Steven Janke Green Bay WI 608-697-6936 steven@nrailafrontlines.com
Lucas Hutchinson Eau Claire WI 615-879-1390 lucas@nrailafrontlines.com